introduction

My names zainul, i’m 18 years old, i born in gresik, Indonesia. i’m student of Pembangunan Nasional University. i’m study for computer scholar. All of this page which i making, it’s all about my activity, my history, my event, and about my world. this site is newest from my blog wordpress. hope for my site liked by visitor of this site. thank you and i’m sorry for my word or sentence in this site which wrong vocabulary. because i want to study english by my self.

me

Leave a Reply

